CAPE Award Reception

Please join us on Thursday, April 28, at 4:00 p.m. in the PAC Restaurant as the Chancellor announces the recipient of the 2011 Chancellor’s Academic Professional Excellence (CAPE) Award. The CAPE Award honors all Academic Professionals at UIS by recognizing one outstanding AP each year. This year’s nominees are:

*** James Burgdorf ***
*** Andy Egizi ***
*** Carmalita Kemayo ***
*** Jim Korte ***
*** Tulio Llosa ***
*** Carly Shank ***
*** Shawn Craig Shures ***

Take this opportunity to meet and congratulate this year’s honoree. Refreshments and a cash bar will be available.

Barbara Cass, Chair
CAPE Committee

Leave a Reply